Special Topics Clinic Session Schedule

Spring 2019

Day Date Coach Topic Badge Level Age Time
Tuesday Feb 12 Carla Passing (Inside of the Foot) No Badge 13U-16U 7:15pm-8:15pm
Tuesday Feb 12 David Passing (Inside of the Foot) No Badge 10U-12U 7:15pm-8:15pm
Thursday Feb 21 David Passing (Inside of the Foot) No Badge 13U-16U 7:15pm-8:15pm
Thursday Feb 21 Carla Passing (Inside of the Foot) No Badge 10U-12U 7:15pm-8:15pm
Thursday Feb 28 Chris Speed Dribbling No Badge 10U-12U 6:00pm-7:00pm
Thursday Feb 28 Chris Speed Dribbling No Badge 13U-16U 7:15pm-8:15pm
Thursday Feb 28 Carla Curving your Passing Select/Elite 13U-16U 7:15pm-8:15pm
Thursday Feb 28 David Curving your Pasing Select/Elite 10U-12U 7:15pm-8:15pm
             
Tuesday Mar 5 Carla Attack Dribbling No Badge 13U-16U 7:15pm-8:15pm
Tuesday Mar 5 David Attack Dribbling No Badge 10U-12U 7:15pm-8:15pm
Thursday Mar 7 Carla Passing (Inside of the Foot) No Badge 13U-16U 7:15pm-8:15pm
Thursday Mar 7 David Passing (Inside of the Foot) No Badge 10U-12U 7:15pm-8:15pm
Tuesday Mar 19 Carla Speed Dribbling Select 13U-16U 7:15pm-8:15pm
Tuesday Mar 19 David Speed Dribbling Select 10U-12U 7:15pm-8:15pm
Thursday Mar 21 Chris Ball Control (Aerial) No Badge 10U-12U 6:00pm-7:00pm
Thursday Mar 21 Chris Ball Control (Aerial) No Badge 13U-16U 7:15pm-8:15pm
Tuesday Mar 26 Hans Ball Control (Aerial) Select 13U-16U 7:15pm-8:15pm
Tuesday Mar 26 Carla Ball Control (Aerial) Select 10U-12U 7:15pm-8:15pm
Thursday Mar 28 Hans Attack Dribbling No Badge 13U-16U 7:15pm-8:15pm
Thursday Mar 28 Carla Attack Dribbling No Badge 10U-12U 7:15pm-8:15pm
             
Tuesday Apr 2 Hans Passing (1-2 Touch) No Badge 10U-12U 7:15pm-8:15pm
Tuesday Apr 2 Carla Passing (1-2 Touch) No Badge 13U-16U 7:15pm-8:15pm
Thursday Apr 25 Hans 1v1 & 2v2 Select 13U-16U 7:15pm-8:15pm
Thursday Apr 25 Carla 1v1 & 2v2 Select 10U-12U 7:15pm-8:15pm
Tuesday Apr 30 Hans Ball Control (Aerial) Elite 11U-12U 7:15pm-8:15pm
Tuesday Apr 30 Carla Ball Control (Aerial) Elite 13U-16U 7:15pm-8:15pm
             
Thursday May 2 Chris Dribbling / Passing / 3v3 Select 10U-12U 6:00pm-7:00pm
Thursday May 2 Chris Dribbling / Passing / 3v3 Selet 13U-16U 7:15pm-8:15pm
Tuesday May 7 Carla Attack Dribbling No Badge 13U-16U 7:15pm-8:15pm
Tuesday May 7 Hans Attack Dribbling No Badge 10U-12U 7:15pm-8:15pm